All your leaders

on every device

in sync

A secure sync system to track all of your ministry moments and database information in realtime.

Why Invest In MinHub Sync?

When it comes to youth ministry, we want to stay engaged in the moment and follow-up in meaningful ways.
MinHub Sync securely connects database inputs from all your leaders in your youth ministry, giving you confidence in your pastoral care.

First 30 Days Free

Sign up and try it free for 30 days and see how helpful it is in staying on top of student-staff connections.

Encrypted & Secure

All your data is encrypted with military-grade AES 256-bit encryption built on Realm Mobile Platform.

+

Cross Platform

MinHub Sync works to connect leaders across platforms no matter if they are using iOS or Android.

SIGN UP NOW

30 Day Free Trial

Unlimited Staff

Unlimited Devices

Unlimited Events

Unlimited Students

Cancel Anytime

Select A Plan

Save over 15% with the annual plan.

FAQ

Do I have to sign up for MinHub Sync to use MinHub Youth?

Definitely not. MinHub Youth works as soon as you download it with all features including multiple logins for different staff and permissions that can be set for each account.  The only reason you need to sign up for MinHub Sync is if you want to access that database from multiple devices.

Why can’t I keep using Dropbox?

The system that administrated the syncing through Dropbox was tied specifically to iOS.  Dropbox was deprecating their API and upgrading to v2 wouldn’t have benefited us going forward. So as we rebuilt the app to work on both Android and iOS, the only way to sync with devices on multiple platforms was to create this new sync solution, MinHub Sync.

Does every user have to pay for a subscription?

No. Only one account per church will need to be created for the entire ministry.  That one account will pay for a subscription.  Then, the youth pastor will create a Ministry Login and Ministry Password that can be shared to add more devices to sync.

What happens if I want to cancel my subscription?

You can easily cancel at anytime. If you cancel before the end of the trial, your credit card will not be billed.  If you cancel at any other time, your subscription will remain active until the end of the period for which you have paid (either the month or the year, depending on which plan you choose).

Is my database actually secure?

For sure. All data is encrypted using 256-bit AES encryption, one of the strongest block ciphers available. Your database is backed up with redundant servers on and the human readable information in your app is only accessible through the apps that you log in to.

Is my credit card info secure?

We use Stripe to process your transactions. All card numbers are encrypted on disk with AES-256. Decryption keys are stored on separate machines. None of Stripe’s internal servers and daemons are able to obtain plaintext card numbers; instead, they can just request that cards be sent to a service provider on a static whitelist.

SIGN UP NOW

Select A Plan

Save over 15% with the annual plan.

Have A Different Question?

MinHub Sync Question

10 + 12 =